Skip to content

Rejected

November 4, 2009

I got the phone call today that I was denied my GYN request.

I called my primary and told her- she’s gonna call the referrals dept. and give them “a piece of her mind”.

I don’t think it matters if she fights for it.  The Hubbs starts out processing in January and we are leaving in February.

This cycle is already shot for any kind of “help”.  So that leaves us December and part of January- and even that is iffy.

My ovulation seems to have ceased (or at least become rather difficult) on my own so reasonably this cycle could be 50+ days.

 

If my primary gets this appt for me outside the MTF I know that I’ll be able to end the cycle (relatively) quickly- but- who knows how long that is gonna take.  I mean I’m still waiting for cardiology to call me about my TTE to check my heart structure.  I think that is pretty important and its been since April I’ve been waiting.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2009 6:06 am

    Oh honey I’m so sorry – that totally SUCKS!

  2. docgrumbles permalink
    November 9, 2009 11:55 am

    That does suck. Big time. Boo!

Leave a Reply

