Skip to content

….

August 23, 2009

My sister is pregnant….

again…

not by the same guy that got her pregnant at the beginning of the summer.

My beta is in 6 days and its not out of this world to feel that its gonna be negative.

and (if the sun goes round the moon, pigs fly, and faerie tales come true) even if it happens to be positive then I’ll just be in the shadow of her pregnancy.

I know this sounds selfish- but I want the time I’m pregnant (snort) to be MY time dangit.

That is of course going on the assumption that sometime in the next 8 months I’ll actually be pregnant- which is as unlikely as my aforementioned list.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    November 5, 2009 4:03 pm

    Hi, I found your blog, and have been reading it. It sounds like you are going/have been through a lot. Don’t get down on yourself TTC. My mom tried for 12 years and now has me and my younger sister. It is possible. Even though it is hard stay positive. I don’t know what it feels like but, keep strong! God bless!

    My blog is http://dhartsock.wordpress.com/ if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

