Skip to content

Clomid Round 3 v.1

June 1, 2009
tags:

I am so very uncreative these days with my post titles right? I find though that it is easier for me at this point in time to keep track of things- that and I am just lazy.

I know it!

Anyway so today is CD4 and tomorrow I start the third round.  I have the suppositories in the fridge- sittin on the bench ready to be called into the game.  Found out that tomorrow my Hubbs is going out for field problems until the 11th which is absolutely fine as I should be CD13 at that point. We will have the full fertile window this cycle provided I ovulate around the same time as last cycle (CD17) which really ups the chances.  I hope and pray that I ovulate from the left side which will be optimal.

I am also hoping that they don’t extend this particular exercise- even though based on past experience it will be.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    June 2, 2009 7:33 am

    good luck!

  2. June 5, 2009 8:16 pm

    update?

  3. June 6, 2009 6:25 am

    GL!!

Leave a Reply

