Skip to content

Clomid Rd 2

May 3, 2009

(Potentially)Busted even before it begins…

rephrase: I started my clomid already and we find out today that he’s going out for field problems tomorrow and won’t be back until my CD15.

We had wanted to get his S/A (sperm analysis) done the same day I do my HSG which will be the 11th- so that is getting pushed back. At least with men it isn’t a matter of timing as far as their fertility testing goes.

Side note: Apparently this particular test has come up in conversation while the guys were out in Kentucky. It doesn’t appear as though my hubbs brought up the subject- just came up though how to insert such a subject as that into a casual conversation is beyond me. Apparently the Hubbs feels that he may “need help” (insert eye roll here).

I’ll have to finish this at some other time. There is alot more that I want to write but taking care of my poor doggie is going to have to come first (I’ll post about that later as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

