Skip to content

Cardio and the Chart

April 9, 2009

Didn’t find out anything today except I am having more testing done.  Oh and they are gonna mess with my meds again.

I am getting a more “in depth” thyroid draw- and my lupus draw is past due so I’ll be doing that as well.

So next week I will be running on low blood for at least two days.

Oh I almost forgot- my beta draw was supposed to be on monday but instead I am probably going to get my progesterone Rx.

If I could invert this I would be in a good place right? LOL. not

Clomid Cycle 1

Clomid Cycle 1

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2009 3:04 pm

    I came over via the ballroom. Good wishes for tomorrow. Vag u/s are not a picnic (the concept grosses me out–bleh), but at least they don’t hurt per say and they are over fast.

    Clomid didn’t work for me either. We did one cycle and found it ruined my lining so I went on to injectibles, which worked much, much better.

    Hugs.

  2. nishkanu permalink
    April 12, 2009 10:02 am

    Came over from the ballroom to wish you good luck with the ultrasound. It is so frustrating when you don’t have an answer, I hope they are able to find something (easily fixable) for you.

Leave a Reply

