Skip to content

I’m Just Feelin Sorry for Myself

April 4, 2009

Man, today is hard and I am not entirely sure why.

I just feel like a walking contradiction.  Even now- I’ve just sat down to pour it all out and now that I am here I don’t want to say anything at all.

This morning Iwas missin my husband more than usual- so much so that I didn’t want to get out of bed (sounds odd but in this military life one gets used to their spouse being gone. Doesn’t mean they don’t miss their spouse- just they know how to function). Then I was glad that he wasn’t here so I wouldn’t have to look after his needs.

Its been about everything. The dogs, being online, working on my crafts, cleaning the house, watching the television.

Feels like restlessness but I am not sure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

