Skip to content

Frustration

March 24, 2009

I have said it before on this blog but it bear repeating-

The Military Is Out To Get Me!

They are tracking me somehow and its really starting to bother me.

My last dose of clomid (100mg) was yesterday.  Today he went out into the field to work some problems with alpha (since their line medic is in the hospital he is stepping in since he is senior medic).  This wasn’t a huge issue because it was only a three day problem.

He just called and said that as of now they are going to be out there until Saturday- which is CD14 and the beginning of the O window (I am thinking it would probably be cd16-17 since I started CD5)

This leaves me the small window (4 days) of just a couple of days because he is leaving for training on the 30th for the entire month of April. I  pray this is good enough. The Hubbs won’t even be there for the beta draw…

It really chaps my hide that they are out there chillin in the barracks for a day…get to work DANG IT! let them come home Friday to chill out.

Don’t they know we are trying to make a baby here!?

I just had to get that off my chest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

