Skip to content

Hit me with the Crazy Stick

March 22, 2009
tags:

I know this is just the hope struggling to be free. I just had the thought that should by some miracle of God this clomid work and we concieve this cycle that I’d be due just a few days shy of Christmas.

I don’t plan on thinking any more about it but I did want to write it down. Now I am going to take my crazy behind and site on the couch to finish my doily.

Ohh and these hot flashes- I can’t tell what is me and what is the actual temperture. But whoa! they come on fast! Tomorrow is my last dose….and then the “fun” begins

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

