Skip to content

Good For Now

January 3, 2009
tags: ,

First I want to thank those of you who stopped by the blog and have offered up thoughts and prayers on behalf of my Sister in Law and my niece.

She went in and got her fluids checked. They went back up into a range that is very good which we are all thankful for, as I am sure you can all imagine. SIL will be staying in the hospital today until about 5 then she’ll be released home for best rest until her midweek appointment.

Since SIL was given a steroid shot for Azuriah’s lungs on Wednesday just in case they are more confident in doing a C-Section (should they need to) in the coming weeks.

We are all looking for the 23rd at the earliest

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 4, 2009 2:37 am

    I’m glad to hear the baby is still cooking away … I hope that she gets well beyond the 23rd.

Leave a comment