Skip to content

“Making it Lovely”

December 25, 2008

Making it Lovely » Blog Archive » My Organized Closet.

Ok… So I am surfing the web with my handy dandy “Stumble” button (which I love) and came across this closet…

and since I have this handy new “press it” feature I decided that I would just say…

I WANT THIS CLOSET….its so organized!

I may post more on my blog now that I have this little feature- I can just type up my thoughts right away.

Of course, that doesn’t mean that the content is going to be any good, but maybe in the course of my surfing I’ll hit on a gem or two or three.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2008 11:31 am

    I love the shelves and the little drawer with all the small boxes. I am obsessed with organizing my closets. My bedroom closet is such an awkward shape that I am never satisfied.

    • December 26, 2008 2:59 pm

      I KNOW…no matter how much I clear out and try and organize–it seems like my clothes are like rabbits who multiply!!

Leave a Reply

