Skip to content

Knitting Lace

December 19, 2008

I am trying this out.  So far so good.  I got all ambitious and decided that not only would I attempt to knit lace but to knit estonian lace!

We’ll see how this goes.  I am thinking that maybe it wasn’t such a wise idea to try it in such a crap loaded month but really….

car trouble, bank account fraud, and a dose of bah-humbug—can’t get much worse than that right? So why not?

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 22, 2008 12:13 pm

    I have so much trouble keeping my place with lace! GL!

Leave a Reply

