Skip to content

Waiting

October 30, 2008

The hubbs is on a plane…

and this is the worst waiting ever- so much worse than three years of TTC

I promise that I’ll make a long post on Saturday with what is going on with everything.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Beck permalink
    October 30, 2008 1:08 pm

    Hi there. I just wanted to let you know that I am thinking of you guys and praying. ((((hugs))))

  2. Coach Louise permalink
    October 30, 2008 4:06 pm

    Whatever is happening for you right now, please know that I am thinking about you.

  3. October 30, 2008 4:29 pm

    You’re on my mind.

  4. October 30, 2008 7:18 pm

    Fingers crossed for you sweetie!

  5. November 1, 2008 12:47 am

    I am praying too…

  6. November 15, 2008 3:51 pm

    Hey, I’m not sure what is going on, but my thoughts are with you.

Leave a Reply

