Skip to content

Interesting For Me

October 14, 2008

I find it rather interesting that I am so into the Duggars- being infertile and all.

I must say though that I love watching the show on TLC “17 Kids and Counting“.  I haven’t missed an episode since I found out about it.  I like that you can see how the family works, the values they hold and how they don’t force their views on anyone.  I must say that Amy (Jim Bob’s Niece- who is an only child) is absoultely hilarious and I love her take on the family- even when its something that makes her want to pull her hair out.I like how they show the individual personality of many of the older kids.

Let me just say: For me I’d love one child and I’d love to look at the possibility of more but in our situation I doubt the one child.

well I have to get a blanket done this week to go with the dress and booties.. so off I go

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 20, 2008 11:49 am

    Yeah, I’m a big fan of Jon and Kate … even through the rumors. I don’t know why I do it … masochism I guess?? I used to watch “A Baby Story” too … and when I cry with every show … I knew I was doing a little too much self punishment.

    It is odd though, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

