Skip to content

It’s A Girl

October 1, 2008

So, contrary to what the rest of my family bet, my Bro is going to have a daughter!

I am very excited cause I have so many cute girl patterns that I am dying to make for her.  I should have put money in this family bet cause I would have CLEANED HOUSE.  I was the only one saying it was a girl.

Prayers/ Good thoughts though even though there is good news medically.  She is developing normally with the exception of her small intestine.  I guess the question was if it were more than her intestine growing outside of the body- they say that it looks like one surgery right after birth and that should be it.

So whew– hoping and praying that everything goes well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

