Skip to content

She Is Gone

September 30, 2008

Baby Chloe died.  She lived for eight hours and was surrounded by love every  minute of her life.  Im glad that her Daddy got to hold her and bathe her.  He got that time with her.

I wish I could be there but I can’t.  My friends are going through the worst time in their lives right now, but they do have the support of our church.

Thank the heavens for “Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep“. They were there and captured hundreds of pictures worth of moments that they are going to put in an album for them as well as a DVD slideshow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 10:34 am

    I am so very sorry for your friends and also for you as you mourn this loss of Chloe. My prayers go out to all of you.

  2. September 30, 2008 3:29 pm

    Oh how tragically sad. I’m so sorry.

Leave a Reply

