Skip to content

Some Light-Hearted Sharing

August 20, 2008

I know that as a nation we don’t hear much good news coming out of Iraq—especially when it comes to the troops. I know how ridiculous they (generally as soldiers) can be since I’ve received many head scratching items in my in-box while the Hubbs was deployed.

I found this and thought it was hilarious– shows our guys having maybe a bit too much free time on their hands. You’ll see a couple of Iraqi soldiers as well as some civilian children.

I would recommend that if you are drinking anything while reading this to put it down and swallow whatever is in your mouth- to protect your keyboards and monitors from spewing because this can get funny.

I found a few more with some different popular songs but I’ll save those for later posts– I know I need to keep myself in the habit of posting or I’ll stop.. so this will give me good reason.

Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 21, 2008 9:26 pm

    Pretty cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

