Skip to content

YouTube, Politics and Backup

August 4, 2008

This will indeed be the first time I post a blog with this kind of media. I don’t think I’ll make it a habit but ya never know!

Anyway, why I chose to actually post the video is that it really moved me. It is political in nature just so you guy know. I do accept comments if you have them–but lets be civil in them….

Ok?

So here it is:

I also know that in our communities here in blog land.. we do value the words we chose to share. This is sharing with others but also an outlet for us. I found (through another blogger–wish I could remember who) this site where you can get up to 5MB of free storage space. Your blog gets backed up every day so that should anything happen you always have your posts–and comments. I backed up a years worth of posts and only used 1.29MB!
Anyway there are so many good options that I thought I’d share with all of you who come by for a look

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 11:47 am

    Hey there! I’m assuming this is a post backing McCain and his tax plan and supporting Christianity in America? I wasn’t sure because there were a lot of different issues muddled all in there with the patriotic stuff. And funny enough I liked a lot of what I assume they were trying to illustrate as “bad” when the Obamas were talking. Just a little confused.

    I admire both men for very different reasons.

    Thanks!
    B

Leave a Reply

