Skip to content

Making a Change…(maybe)

July 14, 2008

So I am thinking about making a small change to the title of my blog.  I haven’t decided for certain as of yet but I am thinking of making it just “Living a New Life”…. and slipping the “with Infertility” into the “about me” section.

 

I have been thinking that since there is nothing much we can do about actually growing our family that this blog will start to move to a more general theme BUT I will still of course be posting about IF (probably quite a bit still) just adding in the other aspects of trying to start up this store, dealing with the fibro,etc. 

 

Hummm…

 

thoughts?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2008 11:34 am

    I think it’s a good idea. Esp since there is more to you (and your life) and blog than infertility. 🙂

  2. 1120kat permalink
    July 14, 2008 1:01 pm

    I agree with the above commentor – it’s your blog, and it’s your life….our life isn’t divided into sections, and you don’t need to feel like you ahve to do that when you blog/vent/share about your life! 🙂

  3. July 14, 2008 2:48 pm

    I’m pretty sure you know what I think. 😉

  4. July 16, 2008 11:11 am

    sounds good to me! 🙂

  5. July 16, 2008 1:01 pm

    I ended up doing the same thing. go for it.

  6. July 16, 2008 2:10 pm

    I think you are on to something… I think that I would like my blog to be more than the one topic of TTC and baby, etc… I think otherwise it’s starting to sound a bit OCD…

    Thanks for that complaining 28 day challenge.

    Think I’m going to take it myself. I’m tired of complaining… and believe me in real life I do it a lot… Thanks again!!!!

Leave a Reply

