Skip to content

Can You Believe It??

June 23, 2008

So today I wake up again (I had to bring the Hubbs in today) and check my blog here and what do I see?!

 

20,034 Hits!

WOW.  I think thats pretty alright.  Its alot to me thats for sure- especially considering that I’ve only been doing this a year and a coupla days (June 17th was when I started this blog last year– I think I’ll do a best of.. )

 

 

Anyway, that’s it for now… I have lots to talk about  but have to get some things done first (like makin the grocery list).  I’ll try and be on later

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 23, 2008 2:34 pm

    Whoa…that is a LOT in one year!! I think the only way I’d get to such high stats is if sitemeter counted my visits to my blog too, lol.

Leave a Reply

