Skip to content

She’s Pregnant

June 15, 2008

So Im goin to be an auntie after all.

(insert any curse word that may apply here).

 

this is a really crappy day.  Now I am expecting one more phone call.  I don’t know from whom but you know how it is…  it comes in groups.

 

 

OHH wait, never mind.  Andrea is pregnant as well.. so thats three.

 

Maybe I won’t get any phone calls.

 

Signed,

Tia Barren

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2008 8:57 pm

    (((Hugs))) my sister.

  2. June 15, 2008 8:57 pm

    I was there too… trying hard to get/stay pregnant and it seemed EVERYONE around me was pregnant. Even harder, my sister in law was pregnant with #4, and she was very unhappy as they weren’t planning a 4th – UHG! So unfair… it is now three years later, I love my nephew very much — couldn’t imagine life without him (nor could anyone else). Those painful days seem a memory… that is my lame way of saying hang in there (sorry that sounds trite)! I hope you find peace and happiness! My thoughts and prayers are with you!

  3. 1120kat permalink
    June 15, 2008 10:01 pm

    *reaches out and gives you a great big bear hug, and a hot cuppa joe* I have no words, but know that I know how much it hurts

  4. June 15, 2008 11:19 pm

    I am so sorry. These are the dark days. They are so unbelievably hard. Sending you a big hug.

  5. June 16, 2008 8:23 pm

    I’m so sorry. I know how much it hurts. 😦 *hugs*

  6. June 16, 2008 9:50 pm

    Wow. How frustrating.

    I read your post from earlier about them thinking she was pregnant, and then thinking she wasn’t … she must have had early bleeding and they assumed it was AF? I’m sorry – it isn’t fair, is it?

    Hugs,
    Polly

  7. June 17, 2008 2:01 pm

    Aww…hugs to you. I just learned of two new pregnancies in the family too (one my side, one DH’s), both from couples that got married only last year..I don’t know what to say other than that I feel your pain.

Leave a Reply

