Skip to content

Awe Crap

June 8, 2008

Let me share about my cousin.  Shes the only other girl (besides myself of course) in our generation.

Shes known as Crazy D****.

She doesn’t work.

She goes from family member to family member– moving on when she gets kicked out because she’s messing up the family harmony. 

Our younger cousin almost ended up dropping out of school because of Crazy D.  We are all very proud of her for moving past the issues that were casued by Crazy D and doing the work to make sure she graduated on time- which she will next week.

Crazy Cousin D is bi-polar and she knows it.  She chooses not to take medication to regulate herself and ends up in the hospital quite often (remember where I said she doesn’t work?- yeah guess whose payin for those trips?).

She’s an alcoholic.

She’s the one who told me before my wedding that I had to sleep around because I don’t want my husband to be the only man I know what sex feels like with (which is completely the opposite of what  I want- which is why my husband is the only man i’ve ever been with).

And she’s pregnant.

Yup, right now shes about 4wks almost 5. Without even askin I know when shes due- Feb 10th.  You see… I started my period three days ago.  Thats when she tested cause she was “late”.  That means that while we may or may not have cycled together, our O dates were right there in the same window. Isn’t that nice– its great news to get when your all crampin and miserable.

The father of the baby.  He’s 18.   He graduates from high school in two weeks.  He still lives with his parents and she lives with all of them.  Everyone is pretty sure that Crazy D will wear out her welcome in her boyfriends (quite literally boy) parents home once they find out she’s knocked up. 

its all crap.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    June 8, 2008 8:24 pm

    Ouch.

    I am sorry,

    J

  2. JellyBelly permalink
    June 9, 2008 2:31 pm

    there really is no justice.

    hugs to you. 🙂

  3. June 9, 2008 7:37 pm

    Omg…that is crappy in so many ways.

Leave a Reply

