Skip to content

This is crazy

May 20, 2008

I have to go to New Mexico to see a neurologist. 

How is it possible that there are no neurologists in this city accepting new patients?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2008 2:07 pm

    I hope you’ll be able to get an appointment and get everything taken care of soon! Praying that everything will be okay…

  2. geohde permalink
    May 20, 2008 7:44 pm

    That’s pretty strange, to say the least. Hope you get good news,

    J

  3. May 21, 2008 7:02 am

    I am so sorry. Nothing can be easy can it?!?! You are in my thoughts and I pray every goes well from here on out.

  4. May 22, 2008 9:21 pm

    That sucks! Best wishes hon.

  5. May 30, 2008 6:11 pm

    Hi,

    I also live in a small town where I couldn’t even get my husband’s SA done without problems. They didn’t do the analysis til 11 hours after I turned it in to them. The doctor and tech argued forever about how long sperm can sit around. The tech said 3 days, the doctor said 1 hour. That is quite a bit of difference. Stupid small towns mess everything up. Sorry you have to go to Mexico for this. That sucks!

Leave a Reply

