Skip to content

Frustration

April 28, 2008

I am experiencing quite a bit at this moment.  I don’t have the time to expand on the thought but I just felt as though even just saying/ typing it should let some of the pressure out so that I can finish what I need to finish in the next two days and then be all happy free to type it all out… to bust open the bag instead of prolonging this for much longer.

ARRRRGGGGHHHHHHHH

3 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    April 28, 2008 11:22 pm

    Hope the bloggy scream helped,

    J

  2. April 29, 2008 7:45 am

    We’re ready! Btw.. beautiful new site design. Tell me again why I have no motivation to change things up ever?

  3. April 29, 2008 2:19 pm

    I look forward to the letting out 🙂

    Thanks for visiting me at my new blog! I’m excited to finally be joining the world of IF blogging.

    Btw, I’d love to know if you came up with a solution to your laundry problem! I have the same problem, but I am weak and sometimes succumb and just do it all myself despite my threats…

Leave a Reply

