Skip to content

I Thought This Would Be Interesting

March 20, 2008

What do you wish?

Just leave a comment and let me know.  There are no parameters other than to not disparage another’s wish. 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. ifoundme permalink
    March 20, 2008 9:08 pm

    i wish that people will learn how to listen.

  2. kittyquilt permalink
    March 20, 2008 11:06 pm

    I wish I could at least know where we’re going to end up in all of this. I know that would take away all of the drama and suspense, but I think I could live with that.

  3. Erin permalink
    March 21, 2008 4:08 am

    i wish that my dream of becoming a mommy would come true…soon.

  4. 1120kat permalink
    March 21, 2008 9:50 am

    I wish the pain would stop

  5. Lindsay permalink
    March 21, 2008 9:59 am

    I wish that I could parent… yesterday!

    And, I wish others would not judge me and how I have handled my IF/Adoption road… I have done it the best that I know how

  6. March 21, 2008 2:33 pm

    I wish I can let go of my fears

  7. Lisa permalink
    March 21, 2008 3:51 pm

    Like kittyquilt said, I just wish I knew one way or the other. I could easily skip all the drama and be perfectly content, but as long as there is a chance, we have to keep trying. I just wish I knew if it was all for naught.

  8. March 21, 2008 7:48 pm

    I wish for more patience and the ability to be at peace with decisions 🙂

  9. Allison permalink
    March 21, 2008 7:56 pm

    I wish there was no such thing as racism.

    I know, I know – not exactly IF related, but it was the first wish that came to my mind.

    It doesn’t matter if it is infertility related or not– there are no parameters to this particular question

  10. March 22, 2008 12:59 pm

    I wish all children and animals were treated with love and respect so that can in turn learn how to love and respect others.

Leave a Reply

