Skip to content

I’ll Be Off This Week

February 18, 2008

My Brother-in-Law has passed suddenly so there is alot for me to take care of before I can go down Thursday.

I’ll be back monday night.

If you pray— please do so for the comfort of SIL.  I’ll have to update on everything when I get back.

If not…good vibes would be appreciated as well.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 6:05 am

    Will definitely be praying for your SIL and whole family during this difficult and sad time.

  2. emilythehopeless permalink
    February 19, 2008 4:22 pm

    oh i’m so sorry

  3. February 19, 2008 7:25 pm

    I will send up a prayer for your SIL and entire family. I am so sorry to hear of your loss.

  4. geohde permalink
    February 20, 2008 12:34 am

    I am so sorry,

    J

  5. February 25, 2008 1:17 pm

    I just sent up a prayer for your SIL and her family. I’m so sorry for your loss.

  6. February 25, 2008 4:17 pm

    Deepest condolences on your loss, will be keeping you all in my thoughts.

  7. February 25, 2008 10:08 pm

    I came over from L&F to say I’m so sorry for your loss. sending lots of healing energy to your family. ~luna

  8. February 26, 2008 7:57 am

    I hope everything went ok this weekend. This is just so sad. I feel so bad for your SIL. I will definitely be keeping her and the whole family in my prayers!

  9. March 3, 2008 4:24 pm

    I am so very sorry for your SIL and all the family involved…

Leave a Reply

