Skip to content

Not a Blanket

February 10, 2008

I did finish my last blanket and in this lull time of waiting to find out the sex of my best friends baby—(and also a lull because I’ve dropped three projects–I’m not that close to them and I doubt they will miss a gift from me) I’ve decided to try and squeeze out three (YES! three) doilies: two round one oval.  Why you may ask?  Well, because my Grandma’s 17th (leap year baby)birthday is comin up in a couple of weeks…and so I have a week to finish them and send them out.  Im pacing pretty well–I only have a few more rows of the first to complete and I started yesterday.  I’ll try and post pics when Im finished. 

Ohh and if anyone cares about the patterns they are:  Windsor Round (2) and Windsor Oval by Patricia Kristoffersen

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 11, 2008 10:07 am

    PICTURES!

Leave a Reply

