Skip to content

I’ve transfered my addiction

February 8, 2008

SOO,

let me just say my TTC addiction has been divided in two—

my crochet ( I finished the blanket and just need to wash it and get it ready to ship–and take a picture to post here )

And WoW (World of Warcraft).

Let me just say–today I put dishes in the dishwasher around 10 this morning, watched “the View” and then signed into WoW.  Intending to only spend about an hour on (as I’ve been able to do for the last couple of months since I’ve started)….

and I just signed out!  I swear, I hit level 21 and it was like I was a woman possessed!  (Ugh the time here is 1:30 AM). 

So tomorrow… I’ll not be signing in and probably not over the weekend either cause I’ve met my quota for the week.

Sad Sad Sad,

BUT I will be bloggin since there are a few things I’ve been thinkin about

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    February 8, 2008 1:50 pm

    YAY! I play WoW too!! 🙂

    As does DH.

    My main character is a lvl 30 🙂

    yes, I am a super geek. I’ve been playing for about 6 weeks now and I love it!!! *sigh* I have to fill my child-free time with something, right? What better than a WoW addiction?? heehee….

    you should email me at ********.com and we can swap WoW names — then we could play together!! (ok… I was really trying to come non-crazy about that…but I get so excited when I “meet” someone else who plays…)

    Edited by author to remove personal info

  2. February 9, 2008 10:37 am

    Seems like a good distraction. Maybe I should try it?

  3. February 9, 2008 1:04 pm

    Cindy,

    If you’d like to try out the game for free for 10 days, I have a couple of coupons!

    Drop me an email if you’d like the code 😀

  4. mtarms permalink
    February 9, 2008 1:39 pm

    I love wow!

Leave a Reply

