Skip to content

SDB

January 28, 2008
tags:

SDB=  stupid defective body. 

Last cycle was annov…this cycle I did O but have been heavy spotting since 1DPO.

Freakin figures…. thanks universe or whomever the heck is responsible for this— for the reminder.
Cause you know…. I’d almost forgotten.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2008 7:48 pm

    I know how you feel. I hope you feel better, soon. Sending love your way. *hug*

  2. Hummingbird permalink
    January 28, 2008 9:19 pm

    Forgotten (snort) As if! Hugs to you!

  3. January 28, 2008 9:23 pm

    Oh, I’m so out of it today. For some reason, I thought I read you post title as “SBD” which of course made me think it stood for “Silent But Deadly.” 🙂

    Hope that got you to grin a little bit. Hope you feel better soon …

    BTW, check out my blog … I actually finished my book review!!

    Big HUGS to you!

  4. geohde permalink
    January 30, 2008 1:20 am

    Urgh. I’m sorry.

    J

Leave a Reply

