Skip to content

Jane Austen’s Me???

January 23, 2008

I know that title makes absolutely no sense at all and I think that is alright LOL.

In honor of the PBS “Complete Jane Austen” series Masterpiece theater I did the following quiz

I am Elizabeth Bennet!Take the Quiz here!

 

Seeing as she is my favorite Austen character— I am very pleased with the result.  Even though in my younger days I would probably have been more toward Catherine Moorland “It is possible to read too many novels“.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2008 6:52 pm

    That’s fun! She’s my favorite too! But I was Elinor Dashwood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

