Skip to content

Im Alive .. Just Not Very Talkative

January 16, 2008

Well

I shouldn’t say that– I just don’t seem to have the words lately for what I am thinkin in my head.  As soon as I sit down to blog about things..I lose my ability to articulate exactly what it is I am feeling.

Not to mention– I’ve been tryin to ignore my infertilty for just a second.

I did finally finish this lap blanket I made for my mother in law.  I hate this pattern and will never do it again.  I took a couple pics but haven’t been motivated enough to actually upload them.

I’ll be back with lots to say here in a minute— that minute just won’t be today I don’t think.

and before I go …

can I just say that if I could have Trace Atkins just talk me to sleep..I’d be happy and have good dreams?

Too bad cause I just did LOL

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2008 9:28 pm

    a lap blanket. You are ambitious. CAn’t wait to see the photos.

  2. January 17, 2008 6:19 pm

    Total dummy I am. Can you delete that last comment? Wrong blog link. sigh. I just can’t seem to get it together today.

Leave a Reply

