Skip to content

EHH….BLehhh

December 9, 2007

So I am thinkin that my CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)is flaring up and I am not entirely sure why but to get an idea of what I mean:

I woke up at 1:30 PM (as in this afternoon)

Was so tired I went back to sleep at 2:15

Woke up at 5

Fell asleep on the couch (No idea what time is was) but woke up at 8.

Watched Mario Lopez Christmas movie on ABC Family (yeah hes hot!).

And now I am watching Iron Chef but I am still so tired I think I am goin to bed when its over.

Total time awake today?  Maybe four hours?

I dont get it.  I’ve had it pretty much under control for about nine months now.  It makes me sad.  As long as the fibro doesn’t flare in the next three weeks—I think I can handle it.

I hate this crap.  Stupid broken body

2 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    December 10, 2007 4:31 pm

    I’m sorry that fatigue appears to be your ground state of being at the present,

    J

  2. journeytojunior permalink
    December 12, 2007 10:24 am

    my SIL has CFS/fibromyalgia. she has taught me so much about what it is like to live with it.

    i’m so sorry you seem to be having a flareup. i wish there was something more you can do.

Leave a Reply

