Skip to content

December- Already?

December 1, 2007

Boy November sure did pass rather quickly eh?  Where did it go?

Not too much went on that I didn’t blog about.  At least it didn’t drag on.  I am sure this month will go by just as quickly.  I am not too worried about making a long or reflective post right about now but I will hopefully have something to write about later though.

Along the lines of ” I found a pair of FABULOUS shoes for the Ball in a couple weeks”. 

I just wanted to thank you ladies for not bashing the revelation of the dark side.  I promise I don’t linger long there…

Have a great Saturday

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2007 1:13 pm

    Time flies… when you’re infertile? That doesn’t sound right. Maybe just “time flies” (since I know I wasn’t having fun).

  2. geohde permalink
    December 1, 2007 5:44 pm

    Welcome to December…

    J

Leave a Reply

