Skip to content

Death by Caffeine

November 4, 2007

So.. I came across this site: http://www.energyfiend.com/death-by-caffeine/.  See people, this is why moderation is good–even though this is my personal list of vices based on my own body weight- there is quite the extensive list on this site.  Let me know which vice surprises you the most…

After 65.39 cups of Brewed Coffee, you’d be pushing up daisies.

After 91.30 shots of Espresso, you’d be pushing up daisies.

Gulp down 203.76 cans of Coca-Cola Classic and you’re history.

If you eat 146.45 Cups of Häagen-Dazs Coffee Ice Cream, you’ll be pushing up daisies.

If you eat 7029.75 Hershey’s Kisses, you’ll be pushing up daisies.

Gulp down 1405.95 cups of Hot Cocoa and you’re history.

After 140.59 bottles of Lipton Iced Tea, you’d be pushing up daisies.

It would take 1757.44 Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups to put you down.

After 223.17 bottles of Snapple Tea, you’d be pushing up daisies.

Gulp down 40.17 cups of Starbucks Grande Caffe Mocha and you’re history.

281.19 cups of Green Tea + You = Death.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2007 6:03 am

    Nice to meet you. Thank you for the comments on my blog! I really appreciated them. I will continue to keep you on my “read” list 🙂

    Hmm…so if I only drink 222 Snapple Ice Teas then I won’t be pushing up daisy’s? Good to know next time I go on a bender 🙂

  2. geohde permalink
    November 4, 2007 2:18 pm

    I’m only up to my 5th shot of coffee by 8 am, so no worries here 🙂

    J

  3. meridian permalink
    November 5, 2007 7:48 am

    I wonder how many Monster Lo-Carb energy drinks it takes…

Leave a Reply

