Skip to content

Ok.. If I don’t Post tomorrow

October 30, 2007

That means that I have killed both myself and my husband with this soup mix I am making of that is my own creation.

Hot sausage balls, new potatoes, beans,tomato, a splash of white wine, chicken broth, a mix of cilantro and taragon and garlic.  Salt and pepper of course.

I hope it tastes at least halfway decent..cause I got nothin for a backup LOL  unless you count jalepeno and cheese poppers in the fridge

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2007 8:37 pm

    That sounds awesome! How did it go? (BARL5 from LP)

  2. October 31, 2007 6:06 am

    mmm I love soup!

Leave a Reply

