Skip to content

Steppin Out Update

October 18, 2007

So….the food was REALLY good!  I got the beef curry and sooo glad that I did.  The ladies were nice and there was a good conversation.  There was a bit of mis-hap in her finding my place but it all turned out well.

I did get my book, Unsung Lullabies, in the mail. I’ll be makin quite a few posts I think in relation to it.  I’m glad that it came because I am seriously ready to break out of this funk.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    October 18, 2007 5:09 pm

    Told ya the food would be good 🙂

  2. Allison permalink
    October 19, 2007 3:21 pm

    Totally in love with Indian food! I’ve never had any dish I didn’t like!

    My aunt gave me the Unsung Lullabies book. I love it! I haven’t finished it yet, but I pick it up whenever I’m in a bit of a funk. I’ll be curious to hear your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

