Skip to content

Well Crap

September 28, 2007

So I thought I was doing good with all this TTC stuff and keepin myself distracted in this tww.  But here I am at 8DPO and the thought has just popped into my head that this isn’t it.

It didn’t happen.

No more trying.

I’d better start getting used to the idea that we won’t have bio children.

There isnt’ any particular reason why.  My temps look good- but I’ve had that plenty of times before. We had great timing–which we’ve had just about every cycle hubby has been home.

It never worked before though, so why would it work now?

BLEH…I just went from waiting to test—straight to waiting for AF.  I do believe this is the earliest this has happened. This thought has planted and grown big thick roots rather quickly

I think I am gonna have some ice cream–and maybe cry a little :/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    September 29, 2007 12:58 am

    I won’t go all Polyanna on you, since that would warrant a deserved beating, but I really have hopes for you.

    xx

    J

  2. katarinajellybeana permalink
    September 29, 2007 7:02 am

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{hug}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

    The blues strike at the worst times sometimes. I hope the ice cream/sleep combo brought you some peace and hope.

  3. felineflutterby permalink
    September 29, 2007 10:47 am

    Crack open the wine, and enjoy the IceCream. I am totally with you and feel it too. I can just send you my best wishes and hugs across the void, and hope that soon it will happen for us both. And if you want to cry, let it all out. xxxxxxx I wish you well xxx

Leave a Reply

