Skip to content

The TTC Update vol.2

September 28, 2007

Ok so now I am at 8 DPO and the only thing that is happening is my temps leveled out today which is what  I expected to happen.

 I am really just trying to keep my mind off of this cycle because it is probably the last one and I am trying not to stress too much over it.  Hence, all the television posts that I have put up lately.  So I am soo glad that premiere week feel in the first week of my TWW. 

Test day is a week from Sunday.  There are women on FF who are on the same cycle as I happen to be this cycle and would you believe that they started testing a few days ago! Like 5DPO!

Thats nuts.

Anyway….thats pretty much it.  Sorry not too much exciting goin on.

One Comment leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    September 28, 2007 8:48 pm

    Five freaking DPO?

    That is just a waste of perfectly good pee-sticks 🙂

    I am glad that you have more resolve, and any distraction is good distraction.

    xx

    J

Leave a Reply

