Skip to content

My Personality

September 25, 2007

Here is a bit about me 😀

This was actually really interesting to take…if you take the tests then let me know your results 😀

Click to view my Personality Profile page

3 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    September 26, 2007 12:17 am

    Those things always peg me at snore-inducing boring.

    Oh well, c’est la vie!

    🙂

  2. felineflutterby permalink
    September 26, 2007 1:39 pm

    INTP apparently. This was pretty cool. Reminded me of my days studying Psychology!

  3. dayzofrain permalink
    September 26, 2007 1:42 pm

    I think it is soo interesting as well! Especially when they give you a list of jobs you would be good at!

Leave a Reply

