Skip to content

Dancing with the Stars

September 24, 2007

Ok Folks…

I love this show!!!  OMGsh its so awesome to watch them progress from week to week.  But this first time– the women ROCKED.  With the exception of the model chick…she didn’t so hot.
The cheetah girl…she is gonna KILL in this competiton.  Yes, there was a strong hip-hop element to her routine tonight but I understand she wanted to come out strong — but she totally nailed the cha-cha!

I am a big Jane Seymore fan, so I am completely rooting for her– but it completely helps that she did well too!  Her lines were great!  Before the judges said anything I noticed the line of her hands when they went into their first hold.

Mel B did well– I like Max so even though Mel B put me off a bit I root for them.

Marie Osmond was hilarious.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

