Skip to content

Revamped…What ya Think?

September 22, 2007

So I changed things up a bit on here because the season is about to change and I wanted something new.

Tell me what ya think 😀

*PS*

The header photo I took myself.  I am a bit proud of it even though the over all photo is so much better and I had to sacrifice in the crop to use it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. geohde permalink
    September 22, 2007 3:38 pm

    *looks around*

    Nice digs! Cool colours, awesome photo (well done, you!)

    I approve, although is there any way to make the font jeuuusssttt slightly bigger so those of us who are, well, blind as a bat?

    xx

    J

  2. dayzofrain permalink
    September 22, 2007 4:53 pm

    I wish I could…but I dunno how 😦

    Anyone care to enlighten me?

  3. September 24, 2007 9:12 am

    I love the new layout. And the header pic is freaking awesome! I didn’t know you had such talent!

  4. ilissa permalink
    September 24, 2007 4:52 pm

    wow, i haven’t been here in a while. *hanging my head in shame* i apologize! it looks very sleek and cosmopolitan here. i like it! and yes, the header pictures are absolutely stunning..

Leave a Reply

