Skip to content

So…Here’s Whats Happenin

September 18, 2007

I wish I could ask God for an exchange on this crap body of mine.

Last cycle lasted 47 days with a 21 day luteal phase.

I tested twice..it had me *THAT* fooled.

This cycle I had flow for six days (normally 2.5 days) , spotting for three (normally 1) and today CD11….

I get partial ferning, a temp rise from 97.09 to 97.5, dull throbbing so low in my abdomen I am tempted to say (but won’t since I am in partial denial) that its O pain, and more water/eggwhite cervical mucus than I have gotten the last two cycles combined.  This stuff doesn’t usually happen to me until about CD16 (an optimistic early) to CD37 (my latest O date thus far)

This is supposed to be our last cycle trying, but Hubby isn’t even home.  Hes out with field problems until next monday

So if this really is my fertile window….then this cycle is a bust already

Freakin figures

3 Comments leave one →
  1. babybound permalink
    September 18, 2007 5:06 pm

    Excuse me, which line do I wait in to return my body? O its over there…thank you. Yes, I’d like to exchange my body for a new one, this one is broken and never seems to do what I ask it to. I can’t find the receipt and its been well over 30 days since I purchased can I simply get a store credit? Great thank you. I’ll take one of those newer body 2.0 ones please. Make it in a size 2 and fertile. Lovely.

    Sorry about the cycle 😦 Does this mean you will be doing an encore next month?

  2. dayzofrain permalink
    September 18, 2007 5:44 pm

    I don’t know about ignoring this whole cycle and trying next cycle…or just stoppin….

    I guess when Hubby gets home we’ll talk it over. I’ll have a better picture of what is goin on by that point. Maybe I’ll just leave the decision up to him.

  3. geohde permalink
    September 19, 2007 1:29 am

    Man, I’m sorry to hear all of that.

    It sounds like it must be pretty stressful.

    xx

    J

Leave a Reply

