Skip to content

Ferning Progression Pic 1

September 15, 2007

HPIM0548

Originally uploaded by Dayzofrain

Ok guys and gals (even though I am pretty sure its mostly gals reading).

I am trying out ferning…cause it can’t hurt right?

Anyway…I want to do a progression thru to O soooo here is the first picture.

Obviously there is nothing goin on cause its CD 7 but I thought I would start with a blatantly negative picture so we can see what happens.

I promise that while I may take alot of pictures…I won’t take one every day LOL. No worries…there won’t be 16 blank green orb pics LOL

One Comment leave one →
  1. felineflutterby permalink
    September 17, 2007 2:10 am

    Cool! i posted up some fern pics on TWW last month..
    These are Mine..


    Hope you see those Blooms Soon!

Leave a Reply

