Skip to content

Well….We talked…

September 4, 2007

Well we talked about it and he said hes gonna think it over and let me know by Friday…or whenever I tell him that my cycle is over…whichever comes first I suppose….

I am holding my breath.  I don’t really want to go on with failing every single cycle but just thinking about not goin on is causing this unbelivable buildup in my chest. 

But I guess its self-preservation.  If it doesn’t happen now I’ll happen in just a few months…two cycles…so I’ll have to deal with things then with the added two failed cycles.

AHHH I don’t know..

I also got a phone call from my step-mother that royally pissed me off…but I’ll either blog about that later or tomorrow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2007 11:11 pm

    Hope things better for u.

  2. ilissa permalink
    September 5, 2007 9:25 am

    wow, that’s great you talked! hopefully DH will be open to talking about how he feels more on friday (or the end of your cycle)…

Leave a Reply

