Skip to content

Today’s Resolution 8/22 and yesterday summary

August 22, 2007

So as for yesterday’s resolutions… I got 2 out of 3 so that cool.  I didn’t feel like breakin out the vacuum cleaner so that didnt’ get done.  I put away most of the clothes that were cleaned and folded, finished the ironning for those loads and pretty much came to terms that as much as I want it to be-I can’t make the military run on my clock (blog to that coming soon).  Anyway, both dogs were given their baths with brushing and all that–so now they smell like shampoo (much to the joy of Grandma LOL).

So for today’s resolution I am thinkin about it and I really don’t know what to put.  Maybe just one thing instead of a group of things?  I think that its gonna be another day of attitude adjustment.  Im not very off where Iwould like to be attitude wise for today but I do think I could do better.  Based on past me experiences- I know I can be better emotionally than where I am at now.

So there ya go—today’s resolution is to work on me 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

