Skip to content

3 DPO today, Low Rating, Low Hope

August 19, 2007

So today I got my crosshairs even though I feel as I may be only two days past ovulation.  My temps are still really low though… 97.79…no where near my usual 98 range temps.

 The window coverage is low since I O’d alot later than I thought I would….10 days past the earliest I thought. 

So .. really-even though my post says “low hope” I have no hope for this cycle (go figure) and I am just waiting for the ole hag to show on the 31st (or 01Sept)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

