Skip to content

Today’s Resolution 8/4 (Yesterdays Results, Too)

August 4, 2007

First your eyes doth not decieve!  It really is freakin 5 in the morning and I am up.  Not too happy about it though.  I am sitting here waiting on hubby to get himself squared away so I can drop him off for field problems this week.  More on that later.

Yesterday was semi-good.  At this point I don’t really remember everything on my list but I did get all of the dishes done, sucessfully kept the dogs off of the big pillows on the couch, played Eternal Darkness on the Gamecube (more on that later as well).  I did have a good day with the blot finding out about this particular field problem right at the end of the day so we didn’t get to go to the races.

Todays Resolution:

Blog about these things.  Put the last of the clean dishes up and get at least two loads of laundry done.  By that I mean washed, dried, AND put away.  That last part is always the kicker isn’t it?  If I feel up to it I am going to work some more on a baby blanket I am makin for a friend.  At this point I am assembling pieces and then I just have to get the binding done and clean up my edges.  Maybe I’ll finish this weekend?  We’ll see.  Since Hubby will be gone I’ll probably be on here more.

YAY FUN! right? 

I’ll get back to you on that one.

Again, thanks for reading!  Its good to know I am not the only one out there!  Drop a comment just for kicks if you’d like 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

