Skip to content

Today’s Resolution 8/3 (and yesterdays results)

August 3, 2007

So, yesterday was a good day.  I did alot.  Most, but not everything, that I  had listed was done.  The living room was straightened up, dusted, and vacuumed.  I finally took care of this office so now I can actually see the floor and my books are at least on shelves (I need more shelves though–I have two and half boxes left of books).   I got the dishwasher fixed so the dishes are gonna be done.   The trash is on the curb and the yard is clean.   Feels good to accomplish all of that.

Anyway, so today’s resolution is to actually do the dishes and get them put away.  Clean the counters, sweep and mop the floor.  Clear off the dining room table (anyone else’s table turn into the catch all?).   Later on today we are going to some races–so that will be nice.  I might actually have something else to write about…

:GASP:

Anyway, to those of you who visit–Thanks.  Feel free to leave a comment (even just “hi” would work) so I know you’ve been here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

